Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Date Day(s) Category Venue
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 1st T20I 8th March Wednesday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 2nd T20I 10th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 3rd T20I 12th March Sunday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 1st ODI 15th March Wednesday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 2nd ODI 17th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 3rd ODI 19th March Sunday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 4th ODI 22nd March Wednesday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 5th ODI 24th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida
Afghanistan vs. Ireland Intercontinental Cup 28th March -
31st March
Tuesday -
Friday
Men
Greater Noida
England vs. Ireland 1st ODI 5th May Friday
Men
County Ground, Bristol
England vs. Ireland 2nd ODI 7th May Sunday
Men
Lord's
Ireland vs. Bangladesh Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 12th May Friday
Men
TBC
Ireland vs. New Zealand Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 14th May Sunday
Men
TBC
Ireland vs. Bangladesh Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 19th May Friday
Men
TBC
Ireland vs. New Zealand Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 21st May Sunday
Men
TBC
Ireland vs. West Indies Only ODI 13th September Wednesday
Men
TBC