Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Date Day(s) Category Venue
Ireland v Pakistan ODI Triangular Series 10th January Friday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland lost by 110 Runs
Ireland A v Sri Lanka Police 50 Over 11th January Saturday
Men A
Colts Cricket Ground Colombo Ireland A win by 132 runs
Ireland v South Africa ODI Triangular Series 11th January Saturday
Women
Doha, Qatar Match Abandoned RAIN
Ireland A v Kalutara Town 50 Over 12th January Sunday
Men A
Colts Cricket Ground Colombo Ireland A won by 10 Wickets
Ireland v Pakistan ODI Triangular Series 13th January Monday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland lost by 7 Wickets
Ireland A v BRC T20 14th January Tuesday
Men A
Colts Cricket Ground Colombo Ireland A won by 105 Runs
Ireland A v BRC T20 14th January Tuesday
Men A
Colts Cricket Ground Colombo Ireland A won by 50 runs
Ireland v South Africa ODI Triangular Series 14th January Tuesday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland lost by 8 Wickets
Final ODI Triangular Series 17th January Friday
Women
Doha, Qatar
Ireland v Pakistan - 5PM T20 Triangular Series 19th January Sunday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland won by 6 Wickets
Ireland v South Africa T20 Triangular Series - 1PM 20th January Monday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland lost by 46 runs
Ireland v Pakistan T20 Triangular Series 20th January Monday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland lost by 21 runs
Ireland v South Africa T20 Triangular Series 22nd January Wednesday
Women
Doha, Qatar Ireland lost by 9 Wickets
FINAL T20 Triangular Series 24th January Friday
Women
Doha, Qatar
Ireland v Guyana WICB Nagico Super 50 31st January Friday
Men
Queens Park Oval, Trinidad Guyana won by 114 runs
Ireland v Jamaica WICB Nagico Super 50 3rd February Monday
Men
Queens Park Oval, Trinidad Jamaica won by 6 Wickets
Ireland v Windward Islands WICB Nagico Super 50 7th February Friday
Men
Queens Park Oval, Trinidad Ireland won by 64 runs
Ireland v West Indies 1st T20 International 19th February Wednesday
Men
Sabina Park, Jamaica Ireland win by 6 Wickets
Ireland v West Indies 2nd T20 International 21st February Friday
Men
Sabina Park, Jamaica Ireland lost by 11 Runs
Ireland v West Indies One Day International 23rd February Sunday
Men
Sabina Park, Jamaica Ireland lost by 4 Wickets
Ireland v Worcestershire T20 Friendly 7th March Friday
Men
Dubai
Ireland v Hong Kong T20 Friendly 8th March Saturday
Men
Sharjah
Ireland v Nepal ICC World T20 Warm-up 12th March Wednesday
Men
Fatullah, Bangladesh
Ireland v Bangladesh ICC World T20 Warm-up 14th March Friday
Men
Fatullah, Bangladesh
Ireland v Zimbabwe ICC World Twenty20 Group B 17th March Monday
Men
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Ireland v UAE ICC World Twenty20 Group B 19th March Wednesday
Men
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Ireland v Sri Lanka ICC Women's World Twenty20 Warm-Up 20th March Thursday
Women
BKSP, Bangladesh
Ireland v Netherlands ICC World Twenty20 Group B 21st March Friday
Men
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Ireland v India ICC Women's World Twenty20 Warm-Up 21st March Friday
Women
BKSP, Bangladesh
Ireland v New Zealand ICC Women's World Twenty20 Group A 25th March Tuesday
Women
Syhlet, Bangladesh
Ireland v Australia ICC Women's World Twenty20 Group A 27th March Thursday
Women
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Ireland v South Africa ICC Women's World Twenty20 Group A 29th March Saturday
Women
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Ireland v Pakistan ICC Women's World Twenty20 Group A 31st March Monday
Women
Sylhet, Bangladesh
Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors IP50 3rd May Saturday
Interpros
The Hills
Ireland v Lancashire ECB Women's County Champs 4th May Sunday
Women
Lancashire
Ireland v Durham ECB Women's County Champs 5th May Monday
Women
Durham
Ireland v Sri Lanka RSA Insurance ODI Series 6th May Tuesday
Men
Clontarf Cricket Club Buy Tickets
Ireland v Sri Lanka RSA Insurance ODI Series 8th May Thursday
Men
Clontarf Cricket Club
North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning IP Championship 20th May -
22nd May
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
Bready
Ireland v Cheshire ECB Women's County Champs 25th May Sunday
Women
Cheshire
North-West Warriors v Northern Knights IP50 26th May Monday
Interpros
Coleraine
Ireland v Staffordshire ECB Women's County Champs 26th May Monday
Women
Staffordshire
Northern Knights v North-West Warriors IP Championship 3rd June -
5th June
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
Stormont
Ireland v Wales ECB Women's County Champs 15th June Sunday
Women
Wales
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights IP Championship 17th June -
19th June
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
College Park
Ireland v Worcestershire ECB Women's County Champs 29th June Sunday
Women
Worcestershire
Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors IP Championship 1st July -
3rd July
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
College Park
IP20 Round 1 (Hosted by North-West Warriors) IP20 6th July Sunday
Interpros
Bready
IP20 Round 2 (Hosted by Northern Knights) IP20 13th July Sunday
Interpros
NCU tbc
Northern Knights v North-West Warriors IP50 14th July Monday
Interpros
NCU tbc
Ireland v Devon ECB Women's County Champs 20th July Sunday
Women
Devon
Ireland v Durham ECB Women's County T20 22nd July Tuesday
Women
Lancashire
Ireland v Lancashire ECB Women's County T20 22nd July Tuesday
Women
Lancashire
Ireland v Durham ECB Women's County T20 23rd July Wednesday
Women
Lancashire
Ireland v Lancashire ECB Women's County T20 23rd July Wednesday
Women
Lancashire
Ireland v Somerset ECB Women's County Champs 27th July Sunday
Women
Somerset
IP20 Round 3 (Hosted by Leinster Lightning) IP20 3rd August Sunday
Interpros
Pembroke
T20 Play-Offs ECB Women's County T20 3rd August Sunday
Women
TBC
Ireland U15 v Guernsey U15 ICC European Under 15 Championship 3rd August Sunday
Youth
Rugby School, UK
Ireland U15 v Netherlands U15 ICC European Under 15 Championship 4th August Monday
Youth
Rugby School, UK
Ireland U15 v Jersey U15 ICC European Under 15 Championship 5th August Tuesday
Youth
Rugby School, UK
Ireland U15 v Scotland U15 ICC European Under 15 Championship 8th August Friday
Youth
Rugby School, UK
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning IP20 12th August -
14th August
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
NCU tbc
ICC European Championships ODI/T20 12th August -
17th August
Tuesday -
Sunday
Women
Rugby School, UK
Ireland v Netherlands ICC European Women's T20 Championship 12th August Tuesday
Women
Rugby School, UK
Ireland v Scotland ICC European Women's T20 Championship 13th August Wednesday
Women
Rugby School, UK
North-West Warriors v Leinster Lightning IP50 16th August Saturday
Interpros
Strabane
North-West Warriors v Northern Knights IP Championship 26th August -
28th August
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
Eglinton
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning IP50 6th September Saturday
Interpros
NCU tbc
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights IP50 13th September Saturday
Interpros
Rathmines