Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Time Date Day(s) Category Venue
Ireland vs. Afghanistan Desert T20 Series Group A 14th January Saturday
Men
Abu Dhabi Afghanistan won by 5 wickets
Ireland vs. Namibia Desert T20 Series Group A 17th January Tuesday
Men
Abu Dhabi Ireland won by 5 wickets
UAE vs. Ireland Desert T20 Series Group A 18th January Wednesday
Men
Dubai Sports City Ireland won by 24 runs
Ireland vs. Scotland Desert T20 Semi-Final 20th January Friday
Men
Dubai Sports City Ireland won by 98 runs
Ireland vs. Afghanistan Desert T20 Final 10:00 local 20th January Friday
Men
Dubai Sports City Afghanistan won by 10 wickets
Ireland vs. Bangladesh World Cup Quals Warm Up Game 5th February Sunday
Women
Colombo Bangladesh won by 39 runs
Ireland vs. Zimbabwe 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Group A 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 7th February Tuesday
Women
Colombo Ireland won by 119 runs
Sri Lanka vs. Ireland 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Group A 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 8th February Wednesday
Women
Colombo Sri Lanka won by 146 runs
Ireland vs. India 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Group A 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 10th February Friday
Women
Colombo
Ireland vs. Thailand 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Group A 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 11th February Saturday
Women
Colombo Ireland won by 46 runs
Ireland vs. Bangladesh 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Super Sixes 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 15th February Wednesday
Women
Colombo Cricket Club Bangladesh won by 7 wickets
Ireland vs. Pakistan 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Super Sixes 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 17th February Friday
Women
Colombo Cricket Club Pakistan won by 86 runs
Ireland vs. South Africa 2017 Women's World Cup Qualifier Super Sixes 10:00 Local 04:30 GMT 19th February Sunday
Women
Colombo Cricket Club South Africa won by 36 runs (D/L Method)
UAE V Ireland 1st ODI 10:00 Local 06:00 GMT 2nd March Thursday
Men
Ireland won by 85 runs
UAE vs. Ireland 2nd ODI 10:00 Local 06:00 GMT 4th March Saturday
Men
Ireland won by 8 wickets
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 1st T20I 14:00 Local 8th March Wednesday
Men
Greater Noida Afghanistan won by 6 wickets
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 2nd T20I 14:00 Local 10th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida ACB Won By 18 Runs (DL)
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 3rd T20I 14:00 Local 12th March Sunday
Men
Greater Noida Afghanistan won by 28 runs
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 1st ODI 09:30 local (04:00 GMT) 15th March Wednesday
Men
Greater Noida Afghanistan won by 30 runs
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 2nd ODI 09:30 local (04:00 GMT) 17th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida Afghanistan won by 34 runs
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 3rd ODI 09:30 local (04:00 GMT) 19th March Sunday
Men
Greater Noida Ireland won by 6 wickets
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 4th ODI 09:30 local (04:00 GMT) 22nd March Wednesday
Men
Greater Noida Ireland won by 3 wickets
Afghanistan vs. Ireland 5th ODI 09:30 local (04:00 GMT) 24th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida Afghanistan won by 7 wickets
Afghanistan vs. Ireland Intercontinental Cup 10:00 local (04:30 GMT | 05:30 IST) 28th March -
31st March
Tuesday -
Friday
Men
Greater Noida Afghanistan won by an innings and 172 runs
Ireland Wolves v Bristol University 50 Over 11:00 20th April Thursday
Men A
Bristol University Ireland Wolves win by 27 runs
Ireland Wolves v Gloucestershire 2nd 50 Over 21st April Friday
Men A
Bristol University Gloucester 2nds Win
Ireland Wolves v Gloucestershire 2nd 20 0ver 22nd April Saturday
Men A
Bath CC Ireland Wolves won by 43 runs
Bath CC v Ireland Wolves 20 0ver 22nd April Saturday
Men A
Bath CC Ireland Wolves won by 49 runs
Ireland Wolves v Gloucestershire 2nd 20 0ver 23rd April Sunday
Men A
Bristol University Ireland Wolves won by 62 runs
Bristol University v Ireland Wolves 20 0ver 23rd April Sunday
Men A
Bristol University
Ireland v England XI ODM 24th April Monday
Women
UAE England XI won by 279 runs
Ireland v England XI ODM 26th April Wednesday
Women
UAE England XI won by 7 wickets (revised target of 245 in 40 overs)
Ireland v England XI ODM 28th April Friday
Women
UAE England XI won by 8 wickets
Leinster Lightning vs North West Warriors IP50 10:45 1st May Monday
Inter-Pros
The Vineyard Leinster Lightning won by 105 runs
England vs. Ireland 1st ODI 11:00 5th May Friday
Men
County Ground, Bristol England won by 7 wickets
England vs. Ireland 2nd ODI 11:00 7th May Sunday
Men
Lord's England won by 85 runs
Ireland vs. India Quadrangular WODI Series 7th May Sunday
Women
PUK Oval India women won by 10 wickets
Ireland vs. Zimbabwe Quadrangular WODI Series 9th May Tuesday
Women
Senwes Park Zimbabwe women won by 6 wickets
South Africa vs. Ireland Quadrangular WODI Series 11th May Thursday
Women
Senwes Park South Africa women won by 178 runs
Ireland vs. Bangladesh Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 10:45 12th May Friday
Men
Malahide No result - rain
Irish Senior Cup 1st Round Fixtures 13th May Saturday
Senior Cup
National Cup 1st Round Fixtures 13th May Saturday
National Cup
Ireland vs. New Zealand Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 14th May Sunday
Men
Malahide New Zealand won by 51 runs
Ireland vs. India Quadrangular WODI Series 15th May Monday
Women
Senwes Park India women win by 249 runs
Bangladesh vs. New Zealand Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 17th May Wednesday
Men
Clontarf New Zealand won by 4 wickets
Ireland vs. Zimbabwe Quadrangular WODI Series 17th May Wednesday
Women
Senwes Park Zimbabwe women won by 5 wickets
Ireland vs. Bangladesh Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 19th May Friday
Men
Malahide Bangladesh won by 8 wickets
South Africa vs. Ireland Quadrangular WODI Series 19th May Friday
Women
PUK Oval South Africa women won by 120 runs
Ireland vs. New Zealand Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 21st May Sunday
Men
Malahide New Zealand won by 190 runs
Ireland v Zimbabwe Quadrangular WODI Series 3rd Place Play-off 21st May Sunday
Women
TBC Ireland women won by 19 runs
New Zealand vs. Bangladesh Ireland Tri-Nation Series ODI 24th May Wednesday
Men
Clontarf Buy Tickets
North West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning IP20 17:00 26th May Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready
Munster Reds v Northern Knights IP20 17:00 26th May Friday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke
Typhoons v Scorchers Super 3's 50 Over 13:00 28th May Sunday
Women
NCU
North West Warriors vs Northern Knights IP50 10:45 29th May Monday
Inter-Pros
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights IPC 11:00 30th May -
1st June
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton
Typhoons v Dragons Super 3's 50 Over 13:00 3rd June Saturday
Women
Oak Hill
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IP50 10:45 4th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Downpatrick
Scorchers v Dragons Super 3's 50 Over 13:00 4th June Sunday
Women
Oak Hill
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IPC 11:00 5th June -
7th June
Monday -
Wednesday
Inter-Pros
Stormont
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IP20 17:00 9th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Merrion
Munster Reds v North-West Warriors IP20 17:00 9th June Friday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke
Dragons v Scorchers Super 3's 50 Over 13:00 10th June Saturday
Women
Oak Hill
Irish Senior Cup 2nd Round Fixtures 11th June Sunday
Senior Cup
National Cup 2nd Round Fixtures 11th June Sunday
National Cup
Scorchers v Typhoons Super 3's 50 Over 13:00 11th June Sunday
Women
Pembroke
North West Warriors vs Northern Knights IP20 17:00 16th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Strabane
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds IP20 17:00 16th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Merrion CC
Leinster Lightning vs North West Warriors IPC 11:00 20th June -
22nd June
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Oak Hill
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IP20 17:00 23rd June Friday
Inter-Pros
Shaw’s Bridge
North-West Warriors v Munster Reds IP20 17:00 23rd June Friday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton
Dragons v Scorchers Super 3's 50 Over 13:00 25th June Sunday
Women
College Park
North West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning IP50 10:45 2nd July Sunday
Inter-Pros
Bready
Ireland Wolves v Gloucestershire 2nds 3-Day 4th July -
6th July
Tuesday -
Thursday
Men A
Rockhampton CC, near Bristol
Irish Senior Cup Quarter Final Fixtures 9th July Sunday
Senior Cup
National Cup Quarter Final Fixtures 9th July Sunday
National Cup
Ireland Wolves v Scotland A 3-Day 11th July -
13th July
Tuesday -
Thursday
Men A
YMCA
Leinster Lightning vs North West Warriors IP20 17:00 21st July Friday
Inter-Pros
Merrion
Northern Knights v Munster Reds IP20 17:00 21st July Friday
Inter-Pros
Carrickfergus
ICC U19 Cricket World Cup 2018 - Europe Qualifier 23rd July -
1st August
Sunday -
Tuesday
Under 19
Jersey
Ireland Wolves v MCC 3-Day 26th July -
28th July
Wednesday -
Friday
Men A
Southgate CC, London
Northern Knights vs North West Warriors IPC 11:00 1st August -
3rd August
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Comber
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IPC 11:00 5th August -
7th August
Saturday -
Monday
Inter-Pros
Clontarf
Northern Knights vs North West Warriors IP50 10:45 6th August Sunday
Inter-Pros
Waringstown
Northern Knights vs North West Warriors IP20 17:00 11th August Friday
Inter-Pros
Belmont
Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning IP20 17:00 11th August Friday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke
Irish Senior Cup Semi Final Fixtures 12th August Saturday
Senior Cup
National Cup Semi Final Fixtures 12th August Saturday
National Cup
Ireland v Netherlands Intercontinental Cup 11:00 15th August -
18th August
Tuesday -
Friday
Men
Malahide
National T20 Finals Day 20th August Sunday
Senior Cup
North West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning IPC 11:00 30th August -
1st September
Wednesday -
Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready
Irish Senior Cup Final 2nd September Saturday
Senior Cup
Bready
National Cup Final 3rd September Sunday
National Cup
Bready
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights IPC 10:30 5th September -
7th September
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Clontarf
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IP50 10:15 10th September Sunday
Inter-Pros
Observatory Lane
Ireland vs. West Indies ODI 13th September Wednesday
Men
Stormont Buy Tickets
Ireland v Scotland Intercontinental Cup 29th November -
2nd December
Wednesday -
Saturday
Men
UAE