Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Date Day(s) Category Venue
Ireland v Afghanistan One Day International 10th January Saturday
Men
Dubai International Cricket Stadium Won by 3 wickets
Ireland v Scotland One Day International 12th January Monday
Men
Dubai International Cricket Stadium Won by 3 wickets
Ireland v Afghanistan One Day International 17th January Saturday
Men
ICC Academy, Dubai 0930 Start (Local Time)
Ireland v Scotland One Day International 19th January Monday
Men
ICC Academy, Dubai 0930 Start (Local Time)
Ireland v Randwick 50 Over Match 6th February Friday
Men
Coogee Oval Sold Out
Ireland v Scotland 50 Over Match 10th February Tuesday
Men
Blacktown ISP, Sydney Ireland lost by 179 runs
Ireland v Bangladesh 50 Over Match 12th February Thursday
Men
Blacktown ISP, Sydney Ireland won by 4 wickets
Ireland v West Indies World Cup Pool Match 16th February Monday
Men
Saxton Oval, Nelson Ireland won by 4 wickets
Ireland v UAE World Cup Pool Match 25th February Wednesday
Men
Wollongabba, Brisbane Ireland won by 2 wickets
Ireland v South Africa World Cup Pool Match 3rd March Tuesday
Men
Manuka Oval, Canberra Ireland lost by 201 runs
Ireland v Zimbabwe World Cup Pool Match 7th March Saturday
Men
Bellerive Ovel, Hobart Ireland won by 5 runs
Ireland v India World Cup Pool Match 10th March Tuesday
Men
Seddon Park, Hamilton Ireland lost by 8 wickets
Ireland v Pakistan World Cup Pool Match 15th March Sunday
Men
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide Ireland lost by 7 wickets
Ireland U19 v Denmark T20 Friendly 18th April Saturday
Under 19
YMCA Ireland won by 7 wickets
Ireland A v MCC 21st April Tuesday
Men A
Lord's Ireland A won by 7 wickets
Ireland U19 v North-West Warriors 50 Over Friendly 26th April Sunday
Under 19
Strabane Ireland lost by 5 runs
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning IP20 1st May Friday
Interpros
Stormont Leinster Lightning won by 5 runs
Ireland v Worcestershire ECB County Championship 3rd May Sunday
Women
Kidderminster Victoria CC Ireland won by 126 runs
Northern Knights v North-West Warriors IP50 4th May Monday
Interpros
Stormont Northern Knights won by 103 runs
Ireland v Somerset ECB County Championship 4th May Monday
Women
Bath Cricket Club Ireland lost by 158 runs
Ireland v England One Day International 8th May Friday
Men
Malahide Match Abandoned
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup Round 1 9th May Saturday
Club
Various
Scorchers v Typhoons Super 3's 50-over 10th May Sunday
Women
Leinster CC Scorchers won by 9 wickets
Leinster Lightning v North-West Warriors IPC 12th May -
14th May
Tuesday -
Thursday
Interpros
Clontarf Match Drawn
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IP20 15th May Friday
Interpros
YMCA Leinster Lightning won by 53 runs
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights IP50 17th May Sunday
Interpros
Coleraine Knights Won by 3 runs (D/L/S)
Dragons v Typhoons Super 3's 50-over 17th May Sunday
Women
Merrion CC Dragons won by 111 runs (D/L/S)
Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors IP20 22nd May Friday
Interpros
Merrion Lightning Won by 7 Wickets
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors IPC 24th May -
26th May
Sunday -
Tuesday
Interpros
Downpatrick Match Drawn
Ireland U19 V Leinster Lightning 50 Over Friendly 24th May Sunday
Under 19
Oak Hill 1045 Start
Ireland v Essex ECB County Championship 24th May Sunday
Women
Felsted School Ireland Won by 11 runs
Ireland v Staffordshire ECB County Championship 25th May Monday
Women
Meakins CC Ireland lost by 5 wickets
Scorchers v Dragons Super 3's T20 30th May Saturday
Women
Leinster CC Scorchers won by 8 wickets
Dragons v Typhoons Super 3's T20 30th May Saturday
Women
Leinster CC Typhoons Won
Scorchers v Typhoons Super 3's T20 30th May Saturday
Women
Leinster CC Scorchers Won
Scorchers v Dragons Super 3's T20 1st June Monday
Women
Leinster CC Match Tied (D/L/S)
Dragons v Typhoons Super 3's T20 1st June Monday
Women
Leinster CC Match Abandoned
Scorchers v Typhoons Super 3's T20 1st June Monday
Women
Match Abandoned
Ireland v UAE InterContinental Cup 2nd June -
5th June
Tuesday -
Friday
Men
Malahide CC Ireland Won by an Innings and 26 runs
Ireland U19 v Irish Universities 50 Over Friendly 5th June Friday
Under 19
College Park, Trinity Ireland lost by 114 runs
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup Round 2 6th June Saturday
Club
Various
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights IPC 7th June -
9th June
Sunday -
Tuesday
Interpros
Bready 1100 Start
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors IP20 12th June Friday
Interpros
Belmont/CIYMS 1700 Start
Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors IP50 14th June Sunday
Interpros
Leinster CC 1045 Start
Ireland v Berkshire ECB T20 Competition 14th June Sunday
Women
Finchampstead CC 1000 Start
Ireland v Kent ECB T20 Competition 14th June Sunday
Women
Finchampstead CC 1330 Start
Universities Festival Friendly 16th June -
17th June
Tuesday -
Wednesday
Under 19
Cambridge, UK
Ireland v Scotland T20 International 18th June Thursday
Men
Bready Cricket Club Ireland lost by 6 wickets
Ireland U19 v MCC Friendly 19th June Friday
Under 19
Muckamore 1100 Start
Ireland U17 v NCU U21 50 Over Friendly 19th June Friday
Youth
Templepatrick 1100 Start
Ireland v Scotland T20 International 19th June Friday
Men
Bready Cricket Club Match Abandoned
Ireland v Scotland T20 International 20th June Saturday
Men
Bready Cricket Club Ireland lost by 6 wickets
Ireland v Devon ECB County Championship 21st June Sunday
Women
Tiverton Heathcoat CC 1100 Start
Ireland v Scotland T20 International 21st June Sunday
Men
Bready Cricket Club Match Abandoned
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights IP20 26th June Friday
Interpros
Eglinton 1630 Start
North-West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning IP20 26th June Friday
Interpros
Eglinton 1530 Start
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup Quarter Finals 28th June Sunday
Club
Various
Scorchers v Dragons Super 3's 50-over 28th June Sunday
Women
North Kildare 1300 Start
Ireland U19 v Isle of Man Friendly 30th June Tuesday
Under 19
Carrickfergus 1100 Start
Ireland v Somerset ECB T20 Competition 5th July Sunday
Women
Bath Cricket Club 1000 Start
Ireland v Surrey ECB T20 Competition 5th July Sunday
Women
Bath Cricket Club 1330 Start
Ireland v UAE ICC World T20 Qualifier - Warm-up 6th July Monday
Men
Stormont Match Abandoned
Ireland v Oman ICC World T20 Qualifier - Warm-up 7th July Tuesday
Men
Stormont Match Abandoned
Ireland v Namibia ICC World T20 Qualifier 10th July Friday
Men
Stormont Ireland won by 7 wickets
Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 ICC Europe U19 Division One 11th July Saturday
Under 19
Grainville Ireland won by 6 wickets
Typhoons v Dragons Super 3's 50-over 12th July Sunday
Women
Pembroke CC 1300 Start
Ireland v USA ICC World T20 Qualifier 12th July Sunday
Men
Stormont Ireland won by 46 runs
Ireland U19 v Netherlands U19 ICC Europe U19 Division One 12th July Sunday
Under 19
Les Quennevais Ireland won by 76 runs
Ireland v Nepal ICC World T20 Qualifier 13th July Monday
Men
Stormont Ireland won by 8 wickets
Ireland U17 v Irish Schools 50 Over Friendly 14th July Tuesday
Youth
TBC by Irish Schools 1100 Start
Ireland U19 v Scotland U19 ICC Europe U19 Division One 14th July Tuesday
Under 19
FB Fields Ireland won by 5 wickets
Ireland v PNG ICC World T20 Qualifier 15th July Wednesday
Men
Stormont Ireland lost by 2 wickets
Ireland U19 v Jersey U19 ICC Europe U19 Division One 15th July Wednesday
Under 19
FB Fields Ireland won by 4 wickets
Ireland v Hong Kong ICC World T20 Qualifier 17th July Friday
Men
Malahide Ireland lost by 5 runs
Ireland U19 v Netherlands U19 ICC Europe U19 Division One 17th July Friday
Under 19
Grainville Ireland won by 5 wickets
Ireland U19 v Scotland U19 ICC Europe U19 Division One 18th July Saturday
Men
Grainville Ireland lost by 83 runs
Ireland v Durham ECB County Championship 19th July Sunday
Women
Durham City CC 1100 Start
Ireland v Jersey ICC World T20 Qualifier 19th July Sunday
Men
Malahide Ireland won by 7 wickets
Ireland v Netherlands ICC World T20 Qualifier - Semi-Final 25th July Saturday
Men
Malahide 1415 Start
Dragons v Scorchers Super 3's 50-over 26th July Sunday
Women
North Kildare 1300 Start
Ireland v Hong Kong ICC World T20 Qualifier 26th July Sunday
Men
Malahide Match Abandoned
Ireland U17 v Scotland U17 - Girls Friendly 27th July Monday
Youth
Rush CC 1100 start
Ireland U17 v Netherlands U17 U17 ICCE Challenge, 50 Over 28th July Tuesday
Youth
Mardyke, Cork 1100 Start
Ireland U17 v Scotland U17 - Girls Friendly 28th July Tuesday
Youth
Rush CC 1100 start
Ireland U17 v Netherlands U17 U17 ICCE Challenge, 50 Over 29th July Wednesday
Youth
Mardyke, Cork 1100 Start
Ireland U17 v Scotland U17 - Girls Friendly 29th July Wednesday
Youth
North Kildare 1100 start
Ireland U17 v Netherlands U17 U17 ICCE Challenge, T20 30th July Thursday
Youth
Mardyke, Cork 1100 Start
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IP50 2nd August Sunday
Interpros
Merrion 1045 Start
Ireland v Nottinghamshire ECB T20 Competition 2nd August Sunday
Women
Welbeck CC 1000 Start
Ireland v Sussex ECB T20 Competition 2nd August Sunday
Women
Welbeck CC 1330 Start
Ireland U19 Women v Italy T20 Friendly 3rd August Monday
Women
Waringstown 1100 start
Ireland U19 Women v Italy T20 Friendly 3rd August Monday
Women
Waringstown 1500 start
Ireland U19 Women v Italy 50 Over Friendly 4th August Tuesday
Women
YMCA Dublin 1100 start
Ireland U17 vs NWCU Select XI 50 Over Friendly 7th August Friday
Youth
Coleraine 1100 Start
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IP50 9th August Sunday
Interpros
Waringstown 1045 Start
Typhoons v Scorchers Super 3's 50-over 9th August Sunday
Women
YMCA CC 1300 Start
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IPC 10th August -
12th August
Monday -
Wednesday
Interpros
Stormont 1100 Start
Ireland U17 v Scotland U17 U17 ICCE Challenge, 50 Over 11th August Tuesday
Youth
Scotland (TBC) 1100 Start
Ireland U17 v Scotland U17 U17 ICCE Challenge, 50 Over 12th August Wednesday
Youth
Scotland (TBC) 1100 Start
Ireland U17 v Scotland U17 U17 ICCE Challenge, T20 13th August Thursday
Youth
Scotland (TBC) 1100 Start