Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Time Date Day(s) Category Venue
UAE v Ireland ODI 9.30am local time/5.30am Ireland 11th January Thursday
Men
ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Ireland won by 4 wickets
UAE v Ireland 9.30am local time/5.30am Ireland 13th January Saturday
Men
ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Ireland won by 67 runs
Sri Lanka v Ireland U19s U19s World Cup 10.30 local time/21.30 GMT 14th January Sunday
Under 19
Cobham Oval, Whangarei Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets
Pakistan v Ireland U19s U19s World Cup 9.30am local time/5.30am Ireland 16th January Tuesday
Men
Cobham Oval, Whangarei Pakistan won by 9 wickets
Ireland v Scotland ODI 9.30am local time/5.30am Ireland 16th January Tuesday
Men
ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Ireland won by 6 wickets
Ireland v Scotland ODI 9.30am local time/5.30am Ireland 18th January Thursday
Men
ICC Academy Ground, Dubai. Ireland won by 24 runs
Afghanistan v Ireland U19s U19s World Cup 10.30 local time/21.30 GMT 20th January Saturday
Under 19
Cobham Oval, Whangarei Ireland won by 4 runs
West Indies v Ireland U19s U19s World Cup 10:30am local time/ 21:30 GMT 23rd January Tuesday
Under 19
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln West Indies won by 4 wickets
PNG v Ireland U19s U19s World Cup 10:30am local time/ 21:30 GMT 25th January Thursday
Under 19
Rangiora, Christchurch Ireland won by 3 wickets
Namibia v Ireland U19s U19s World Cup 10:30am local time/ 21:30 GMT 27th January Saturday
Under 19
Lincoln, Christchurch Ireland won by 102 runs
Ireland v Netherlands Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 4th March Sunday
Men
Old Hararians, Harare Ireland won by 93 runs (DLS method).
Ireland v Papua New Guinea Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 6th March Tuesday
Men
Harare Sports Club, Harare Ireland won by 4 wickets
Ireland v West Indies Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 10th March Saturday
Men
Harare Sports Club, Harare West Indies won by 52 runs
Ireland v UAE Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 12th March Monday
Men
Old Hararians, Harare Ireland won by 226 runs (DLS method)
Ireland v Zimbabwe Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 16th March Friday
Men
Harare Sports Club, Harare Zimbabwe won by 107 runs
Ireland v Scotland Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 18th March Sunday
Men
Harare Sports Club, Harare Ireland won by 25 runs
Ireland v Afghanistan Cricket World Cup Qualifier 9.30am, local time 23rd March Friday
Men
Harare Sports Club, Harare Afghanistan won by 5 wickets
Ireland XI v Somerset 4-Day Match 11.00 am 6th April -
9th April
Friday -
Monday
Men
County Ground, Taunton Match abandoned
Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors Inter-Provincial Championship 11.00 am 1st May -
3rd May
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Oak Hill -
Dragons v Typhoons 20 over match 5.00 pm 4th May Friday
Super3s
Merrion CC -
Scorchers v Typhoons 20 over match 10.00 am 6th May Sunday
Super3s
Pembroke -
Dragons v Scorchers 20 over match 1.30 pm 6th May Sunday
Super3s
Pembroke -
Typhoons v Dragons Pembroke 5.00 pm 6th May Sunday
Super3s
-
Ireland v Pakistan Test Match 11am 11th May -
15th May
Friday -
Tuesday
Men
Malahide Buy Tickets
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors IP20 5.00 pm 18th May Friday
Inter-Pros
Carrickfergus -
Munster Reds vs Leinster Lightning IP20 5.00 pm 18th May Friday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke -
Typhoons v Scorchers 20 over match 5.00 pm 18th May Friday
Super3s
Merrion CC -
Dragons v Typhoons 20 over match 10.00 am 20th May Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill -
Scorchers v Typhoons 20 over match 1.30 pm 20th May Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill -
Dragons v Scorchers 20 over match 5.00 pm 20th May Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill -
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IP20 5.00 pm 25th May Friday
Inter-Pros
Shaw's Bridge -
North-West Warriors vs Munster Reds IP20 5.00 pm 25th May Friday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton -
Dragons v Scorchers 50 over match 1.00 pm 26th May Saturday
Super3s
Oak Hill -
Scorchers v Typhoons 50 over match 1.00 pm 27th May Sunday
Super3s
Leinster CC -
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors IP50 10.45 am 28th May Monday
Inter-Pros
Stormont -
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning Inter-Provincial Championship 11.00 am 29th May -
31st May
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
North Down -
Scorchers v Dragons 20 over match 5.00 pm 1st June Friday
Super3s
Merrion CC -
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IP50 10.45 am 4th June Monday
Inter-Pros
The Hills CC -
North-West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning IP20 5.00 pm 8th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready -
Munster Reds vs Northern Knights IP20 5.00 pm 8th June Friday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke -
Netherlands v Ireland T20I 5.00 pm (CET) 12th June Tuesday
Men
VOC, Rotterdam -
Netherlands v Ireland T20I 5.00 pm (CET) 13th June Wednesday
Men
VOC, Rotterdam -
Ireland v Scotland T20I 5.00 pm (CET) 16th June Saturday
Men
Salland, Deventer -
Ireland v Scotland T20I 5.00 pm (CET) 17th June Sunday
Men
Salland, Deventer -
North-West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning IP50 10.45 am 19th June Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton -
North-West Warriors vs Leinster Lightning Inter-Provincial Championship 11.00 am 20th June -
22nd June
Wednesday -
Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready -
Ireland XI v Sussex Sharks (Ed Joyce Testimonial) T20 1.30 pm 24th June Sunday
Men
Arundel Castle Cricket Ground -
Ireland v India T20I 1 T20I 4pm 27th June Wednesday
Men
Malahide Buy Tickets
Ireland v India T20I 2 T20I 4pm 29th June Friday
Men
Malahide Buy Tickets
Northern Knights vs Leinster Lightning IP50 11.00 am 1st July Sunday
Inter-Pros
Stormont -
Northern Knights vs North-West Warriors Inter-Provincial Championship 11.00 am 2nd July -
4th July
Monday -
Wednesday
Inter-Pros
North Down -
Munster Reds vs North-West Warriors IP20 Festival 11.00 am 6th July Friday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke -
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights IP20 Festival 4.00 pm 6th July Friday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke -
Northern Knights vs Munster Reds IP20 Festival 11.00 am 7th July Saturday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke -
Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors IP20 Festival 4.00 pm 7th July Saturday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke -
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights IP20 Festival 11.00 am 8th July Sunday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke -
Leinster Lightning vs Munster Reds IP20 Festival 4.00 pm 8th July Sunday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke -
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights IP50 10.45 am 16th July Monday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton -
North-West Warriors vs Northern Knights Inter-Provincial Championship 11.00 am 17th July -
19th July
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Bready -
Typhoons v Dragons 50 over match 1.00 pm 12th August Sunday
Super3s
Lisburn -
Scorchers v Typhoons 50 over match 1.00 pm 19th August Sunday
Super3s
Balbriggan -
Ireland v Afghanistan T20I 4.00 pm 20th August Monday
Men
Bready -
Ireland v Afghanistan T20I 4.00 pm 22nd August Wednesday
Men
Bready -
Ireland v Afghanistan T20I 4.00 pm 24th August Friday
Men
Bready -
Ireland v Afghanistan ODI 10.45 am 27th August Monday
Men
Stormont -
Ireland v Afghanistan ODI 10.45 am 29th August Wednesday
Men
Stormont -
Ireland v Afghanistan ODI 10.45 am 31st August Friday
Men
Stormont -
Dragons v Typhoons 50 over match 12.00 pm 2nd September Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill -
Leinster Lightning vs Northern Knights Inter-Provincial Championship 10.30 am 4th September -
6th September
Tuesday -
Thursday
Inter-Pros
Malahide -
Scorchers v Dragons 50 over match 12.00 pm 8th September Saturday
Super3s
Clontarf -
Leinster Lightning vs North-West Warriors IP50 10.15 am 9th September Sunday
Inter-Pros
Leinster CC -