Find your nearest club

Club Contact

Adamstown CC

Corkagh Park, Dublin 22

Ashok Cutinha

View Website

Bagnelstown CC

McGrath Park, Bagenalstown, Co Carlow

Michael Dick

T 0879723944

E info@bagenalstowncricket.com

View Website

Balbriggan CC

Balbriggan, Co Dublin

Albert Harper

E albert.harper@prai.ie

View Website

Ballyeighan CC

Robert Kenny,

E robertkenny3@eircom.net

Cabinteely CC

Bart Conway

E cabinteely.cricket@gmail.com

Carlow CC

Oak Park Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow, Ireland

Thomas Farrell

E thomasf@catherines.ie

View Website

Civil Service CC

Phoenix Park

Tom Ryan, CSSC Secretary

E barleycove@hotmail.com

View Website

Clonee CC

St. Mochtas Sports grounds Luttrelstown Road, Porterstown, Dublin 15

Adnan Ajmi,

E adnan.ajmi@gmail.com

View Website

Clontarf CC

Castle Avenue, Clontarf, Dublin 3

Stella Downes

E springdale.ias@eircom.net

View Website

College of Surgeons CC

Dardistown, Co Dublin

Clive Lee

E tclee@rcsi.ie

Dundalk CC

Green Road Dromiskin Co Louth

Derek Turner

E derek@spiritstore.ie

View Website

Dundrum CC

Wesley College, Dundrum, Dublin 14

Medwin Hippolitus

E medwin13k@yahoo.ie

Garda CC

Civil Service CC, Phoenix Park

Gordon Woulfe

E gordan74@gmail.com

View Website

Greystones CC

Greystones RFC, Dr Hickey Park, Greystones, Wicklow

Cillian McCarthy

E info@greystonescricket.com

View Website

Halverstown CC

Harristown Estate, Branockstown

Ronan Dunphy,

E ronan112@hotmail.com

View Website

Knockharley CC

Veldonstown, Navan, Co. Meath

Secretary

View Website

Laois CC

Portlaoise RFC, Togher, Co Laois

Roland Bradley

E r-embradley@hotmail.com

View Website

Leinster CC

Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin 6

Paul Reynolds

E paul.reynolds@leinster.cc

View Website

Longford CC

Jon Brier,

E jonbrier@live.co.uk

Malahide CC

Dublin Road, Malahide

Lorraine McKeaney (Hon Sec)

View Website

Merrion CC

Anglesea Road, Dublin 4

Arlene Staunton

E stanton21@eircom.net

View Website

Mount Juliet CC

Thomastown, Co. Kilkenny

View Website

Mullingar CC

St. Finian's College, Mullingar

Stephen O'Neill,

E soneill@pro-adjust.com

View Website

North County CC

Inch, Balrothery

Rory McLoughlin,

E rorymcloughlin@mac.com

View Website

North Kildare CC

The Maws, Kilcock

Naomi Scott-Hayward,

E nscotthayward@gmail.com

View Website

Oakhill CC

Oakill Cricket Ground, Co. Wicklow

Peter Savill

E peter@oak-hill.ie

View Website

Pembroke CC

Park Avenue, Sandymount, Dublin 4

Kevin Ryan

E kmryan@eircom.net

View Website

Phoenix CC

Phoenix Park

Club Secretary

E phoenixccsecretary@gmail.com

View Website

Railway Union CC

Park Avenue, Sandymount, Dublin 4

Franz Savino

E franzsavino@gmail.com

View Website

Ring Commons CC

Ringcommons Sports Centre

Sean White

E ringcommonscc@yahoo.ie

Rush CC

Rush

Eoin Sheehan

E esheshe92@gmail.com

View Website

Sandyford CC

College Road, Marlay Park, Rathfarnham, Dublin 16

Stephen Langton

E langton.stephen@gmail.com

View Website

Slieve Bloom Cricket Club

5 Glendine Park
Kilcormac
Co Offaly
playing at Frankford football club

Mick Schnackenberg

T 087 6523664

E googly@live.ie

View Website

Swords CC

NewBridge Park, Donabate.

Sibu Jose

E swordscricketclub@yahoo.com

View Website

Terenure CC

Brian Dalton

E brianaldo@hotmail.com

View Website

The Hills CC

"The Vineyard", Milverton, Skerries, Co. Dublin

Secretary

View Website

Thurles CC

St Patrick's College, Thurles

Pat

E thurlescricketclub@gmail.com

View Website

Trinity CC

College Park, Dublin 2

Chris Minch

E minchc@tcd.ie

View Website

Tyrellstown CC

Tyrellstown Cricket Club, Dublin 15

Secretary

View Website

UCD CC

UCD, Belfield, Dublin 4

Secretary

E ucdcricket@gmail.com

View Website

Wexford Wanderers CC

Wexford Rugby Club, Wexford Town, Co. Wexford

Ravi Kumar

E ravmar2003@yahoo.com, wwccsecretary@hotmail.com

View Website

Wicklow County CC

Oakhill, Rathdrum RFC, Aravon School and Three Rock Rovers HC

The Secretary

T 0871145432

E wicklowcountycricket@gmail.com

View Website

YMCA CC

Claremont Road, Sandymount, Dublin 4

The Hon. Secretary Derek Maltby

E ymcaccdublin@gmail.com

View Website

Club Contact

Clonmel CC

Presentation Convent School

Paddy Byrne

E paddybyrne@esatclear.ie

View Website

Cork County CC

Richard Beamish Ground

Donal Donovan

E noradonovan@ireland.com

View Website

Cork Harlequins CC

Farmer's Cross,Kinsale Rd.

Jim Burfield

E jeb1@gofree.indigo.ie

View Website

County Kerry CC

O’Dowd Park,Ballyard Tralee

Richard Rutland

E richardrutland@yahoo.co.uk

View Website

Limerick CC

Plassey Castletroy

Kevin Hennessey

E Limerickcc@hotmail.com

View Website

Lismore CC

Castle Farm,

David Campion

E davidcampion@eircom.net

View Website

Midleton CC

Midleton College

Neil Quail

E neilquail@hotmail.com

View Website

UCC CC

The Farm,Curraheen Rd.

Santosh Kulkarni

E santosh.kulkarni@tyndall.ie

University of Limerick CC

E limerickcc@hotmail.com

View Website

Waterford IT CC

Bandon Grammar School

Peter Sherlock

E freyasherlock@eircom.net

West Cork Rebels

Owen

E owen@ttireland.com

View Website

Club Contact

Academy CC

Newforge Lane, Belfast

Jack Quinn

E j.quinn@denroy.com

View Website

Allstate CC

City of Belfast Playing Fields, Mallusk, Belfast

Siva Padmanabhan

T 07527593399

E spadn@allstate.com

Ards CC

Londonderry Park, Portaferry Road, Newtownards

Roy Keenan

E roy.keenan@btopenworld.com

View Website

Armagh CC

The Mall, The Pavilion, The Mall, Armagh, BT61 9AJ,

Ryan McCarter

E rrjmcc@hotmail.com

View Website

Ballymena CC

Eaton Park, 209 Raceview Road, Ballymena, BT42 4HU,

Colin McClean

T 07816 749751

E mcclean_colin@hotmail.com

View Website

Bangor CC

City of Belfast (Mallusk) Playing Fields, Park Road, Mallusk,

Srikanta Patra

E belfastinternational@gmail.com

View Website

Botanic CC

Danny Blanchflower Cricket Ground, Holywood Road, Sydenham

Adam Fullarton-Healey

E adamfullarton-healey@ntlworld.com

Carrickfergus CC

Middle Road, Carrickfergus, BT38 9DN

Alastair Burton

E alastair@aburtonandco.com

View Website

Civil Service North CC

Stormont, Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast

Andrew Babington

E andrew.babington@ntlworld.com

View Website

CIYMS CC

Belmont, 91 Circular Road, Belfast, BT4 2GD

Alan McMillan

E alenmcmillan@btinternet.com

View Website

Clifonville CC

City of Belfast playing fields, Park Road, Mallusk

David Hamilton

E themightyfrog@live.co.uk

View Website

Clogher CC

Moss Monaghan, Ballagh Road, Clogher, County Tyrone, BT76 0HE

Michael Stephenson

E miketastic@hotmail.com

Cooke Collegians CC

Shaw's Bridge, 123 Milltown Road, Belfast, BT8 4XP

Secretary

E info@cookecollegians.org.uk

View Website

Cregagh CC

Gibson Park, Gibson Park Avenue, Belfast, BT6 9GL

Philip Walker

E philip.walker@doeni.gov.uk

View Website

Derriaghy CC

Queensway, 40 Queensway, Dunmurry, BT17 9HG

Colin Crookshanks

E ccrookshanks@hotmail.co.uk

View Website

Donaghadee CC

Northfield, The Pavillion, Northfield Road, Donaghadee, BT21 0BD

Brian McLawrence

View Website

Donaghcloney CC

Factory Ground, 55 Main Street, Donaghcloney, Craigavon, BT66 7LR

Gary Knox

E gary_knox@btinternet.com

View Website

Downpatrick CC

The Meadow, 2 Strangford Road, Downpatrick, BT30 6SL

Correna Coburn

E correnac@hotmail.co.uk

View Website

Drumaness

The Village Ground, Drumaness

Brendan Gelston

E brendangelston@btinternet.com

Dundrum CC

The Meadow, Old Road, Dundrum, Newcastle, Co Down, BT33 0NH

Jack Calvert,

E jack.calvert@btinternet.com

View Website

Dungannon CC

Dungannon Park, Moy Road, Dungannon

Jeff Meeke

E jeffmeeke@hotmail.com

View Website

Dunmurry CC

McComb Park, Ashley Park, Dunmurry,

Keith Fox

E Keithfoxmonaville@btinternet.com

View Website

Holywood CC

Seapark Oval, Seapark Road, Holywood

Andrew Murray,

E andrewmurray_mints@hotmail.com

View Website

Instonians CC

Shaw's Bridge, 123 Milltown Road, Belfast, BT8 4XP

Jonathan Walsh

E jonathon.walsh@nihe.gov.uk

View Website

Larne CC

Sandy Bay, Bay Park, Larne, BT40 1BZ

Derek McKinley

E JDerekmck@gmail.com

View Website

Laurelvale CC

Laurelvale, Mullavilly Road, Tandragee

Thomas Irwin

E tom.tomirwin@hotmail.com

View Website

Lisburn CC

Wallace Park, Wallace Park, Lisburn, BT27 4AF

James Atkinson

E lisburncricketclub@gmail.com

View Website

Lurgan CC

Pollock Park, Pollock Drive, Lurgan

Andrew Bingham

E andrewbingham1@hotmail.co.uk

View Website

Millpark CC

Banford Green, Tullylish, Gilford

N J Smith,

E mrn16smith@btinternet.com

View Website

Muckamore CC

Moylena, 5a Nursery Park, Muckamore, Antrim, BT41 1QR

Gavin Todd

E toddy5453@aol.com

View Website

North Down CC

The Green, Castle Lane, Comber, BT23 5EB

Colin McCaughey

E cmccaughey@belfastmet.ac.uk

View Website

Portadown CC

Chambers Park, 287 Bridge Street, Portadown, BT63 5AR

Alan Chambers

E acemarkets@btopenworld.com

View Website

PSNI CC

Newforge Country Club, 18b Newforge Lane, Belfast BT9 5NW

Jon Fleming,

E jon.fleming@psni.pnn.police.uk

Saintfield CC

The Demesne, Comber Street, Saintfield, BT24 7BB

Emma McCarey

E emma_mccarey@live.co.uk

View Website

Templepatrick CC

The Cloughan, Doagh Rd., Ballyclare, Co Antrim

Peter Shepherd

E secretary@templepatrickcc.co.uk

View Website

Victoria CC

Robert Black

E labkiec@aol.com

Waringstown CC

The Lawn, Clare Road, Waringstown, Craigavon, County Armagh, Northern Ireland, BT66 7

Andrew Beattie

T 07817 604007

E andrew.beattie1980@hotmail.com

View Website

Wheatfield CC

Blanchflower Stadium, Holywood Road, Belfast

Alan Bradley

E wheatfieldcc@hotmail.co.uk

Woodvale CC

Ballygomartin Road, 21 Ballygomartin Road, Belfast, BT13 3LA

Gareth Evans

E eds71@hotmail.co.uk

View Website

Club Contact

Ardmore CC

Co.Londonderry

George Brolly

E georgebrolly@hotmail.com

View Website

Ballyspallen CC

Limavady, Co.Londonderry

Secretary

View Website

Bonds Glen CC

230 Killdoag Road, Killaloo, Londonderry.

Noel McGinnis

View Website

Bready CC

9 Mason Road, Bready, Co. Tyrone

Paul Fleming

E info@breadycricketclub.com, paulfleming59@live.co.uk

View Website

Brigade CC

Beechgrove, Limavady Rd., Londonderry

Dougie Huey

T +44 28 7134 6190

View Website

Burndennett CC

Co.Tyrone

Tony Henderson/ Declan McGettigan

E Tony Henderson/ Declan McGettigan

Coleraine CC

Rugby Avenue, Coleraine

Michael Bullock

E mcbullock@hotmail.com

View Website

Crindle CC

Londonderry

Paul Blair

E gregory.mcdaid@hotmail.com

Donemana CC

Donemana, Co. Tyrone

Norma McBrine

E norma@fleming-agri.co.uk

Drummond CC

Limavady, Co.Londonderry

Secretary

View Website

Eglinton CC

Cottage Row, Eglinton, Co Londonderry

John Pierce

E johnpierce47@hotmail.com

View Website

Fox Lodge CC

Strabane, County Tyrone

Adrian Heywood

E gail4u2c@aol.com

Glendermott CC

Limavady Rd., Londonderry BT47 6FF

John Bratton

Killyclooney CC

Co. Tyrone

Thema Colhoun

E jamescolhoun@hotmail.com, colhoun265@btinternet.com

View Website

Limavady CC

John Hunter Memorial Grounds, Limavady

Johnnie Hunter

E info@limavadycrfc.co.uk, johnnieh70@gmail.com

View Website

Newbuildings CC

North Fermanagh CC

Enniskillen ?

Bob Black

E blackbob1804@yahoo.co.uk

View Website

Sion Mills CC

Sion Mills, Co. Tyrone

John Browne

E johnbrowne65@hotmail.com

St. Johnston CC

Railway Road, St. Johnston, Co. Donegal

Cheryl Macbeth

E charl-ie@hotmail.com

View Website

Strabane CC

2 Park Rd., Strabane

Ian Gamble

E ian_gamble@live.co.uk

The Nedd CC

Ballykelly, Co. Londonderry

Robert Magee

E markandbobmagee@btinternet.com

Club Contact

Athlone CC

The Doon, Ballinahown, Co.Offaly

Roger Quinn

T 0834142586

View Website

Ballaghderreen CC

33 Kilcolmon Estate
Ballaghaderreen
Co. Roscommon

Waqqas A Raja

E waqqasaliraja@gmail.com

View Website

Ballyhaunis CC

Clare Road
Ballyhaunis
Mayo
094 96

Wahab Ul Hassan

View Website

County Galway CC

Lydican, Co. Galway

Ted Turton

E tedturton@gmail.com

View Website

County Sligo CC

Secretary

T 086 816 7044

View Website

Longford CC

E longfordcricket@gmail.com

NUIG CC

Cricket, Sports Unit,
National University of Ireland, Galway

E cricket@clubs.nuigalway.ie

View Website