Leinster announce U’11 training squad

January 9th 2013 by Brian O'Rourke | Other


A training squad has been selected for winter coaching sessions currently being held at North County Cricket Club, King’s Hospital School and St Columba’s College.

Ten coaching sessions between now and Easter will give the boys an opportunity to further develop their skills and to try to gain selection onto the Leinster U’11’s squad. The sessions recommence on Friday, Feb 1st and will last for three weeks. As well as many outdoor training sessions planned for the summer the following fixtures have also been confirmed:
Tue, July 9th – North Leinster v’s South Leinster - Rush CC.
Tue, July 23rd –– South Leinster v’s North Leinster -  Railway Union CC.
Mon Aug 12th v’s North Wales in Dublin
Tue Aug 13th – North v’s South
Fri Aug 16th v’s North Wales at Holyhead
Ben McCabe (Clontarf)
Jack MacNiece (Clontarf)
David Vincent (Clontarf)
Elliott Johns (Pembroke)
David Cosgrave (Pembroke)
Gavin Hoey (Pembroke)
Mitchell Thomspon (YMCA)
Mickey O’Reilly (YMCA)
Tim Tector (YMCA)
Charlie Johnston (YMCA)
Darragh Nulty (Leinster)
Jack P Barry (Leinster)
Daire Cassidy (Leinster)
Matthew Tonge (Leinster)
Matthew Lynch (Leinster)
Craig Mackay (Leinster)
Cillian Mc Donnell (Leinster)
Jack O’Neill (Leinster)
Luke Mc Mahon (Leinster)
Killian Mc Grane (The Hills)
Jamie Mc Carthy (The Hills)
Luke Fichtner (Rush)
Sean Keegan (Rush)
Nathan McGuire (Rush)
Cian Rock (Rush)
Jack McGee (Rush)
Daniel Thorn (Rush)
Anthony Slawski (North Kildare)
Adam Byrne (North Kildare)
Michael Pathak (North Kildare)
Ali Rashool (Laois)
Rahul Dambal (Knockharley)
Patrick Guest (Railway Union)
Alex Stiles (Railway Union)
Callum O’Reilly (Railway Union)
Joe McCarthy (Railway Union)
Jamie McGovern (Phoenix)
Louis McDonough (Phoenix)
James Maginnis (Phoenix)
Alex Watson (Phoenix)
Stephen Black (Phoenix)
Ben Askew (Malahide)
Binyaom Keegan (Malahide)
Paul Devine (Malahide)
Conor Tyrell (Old Belvedere)
Liam Keating (Old Belvedere)
David Jolley (Old Belvedere)
William Stent (North County)
Luke Whelan (North County)
Ciaran Sheridan (North County)
Ben McBride (North County)
Seamus Cassin (North County)
Tristan Auret (Slieve Bloom)


Read Next