Leinster name U15 Training Squad

January 29th 2013 | Other

A training squad has been selected for winter coaching sessions currently being held at North County Cricket Club.

Eight coaching sessions between now and Easter will give the boys an opportunity to further develop their skills and to try to gain selection onto this summer’s Leinster U’15’s squad. As well as playing in this year’s interprovincial series (June 25th, 26th & 27th), the squad will also travel to Wolverhampton (Aug 5th-9th) to take part in the Staffordshire Youth festival. The squad, who have been split into ‘Northside’ and ‘Southside’ for training purposes, is as follows:

Rory Anders (Phoenix)
Marc Gibson-McKenna (Phoenix)
Ben White (Phoenix)
Sim Singh (Phoenix)
Andrew Delany (Clontarf)
David Delany (Clontarf)
Colin Currie (Clontarf)
Sean Dunne (Clontarf)
Patrick Kirk (Clontarf)
Ben Makin (Clontarf)
Sean McCarthy (Clontarf)
Ultan Doherty (The Hills)
Mark Donegan (The Hills)
Dean Brogan (Rush)
Josh Murphy (Rush)
Stephen Doheny (Rush)
Jamie Grassi (North County)
Fionn Hand (North County)
Ciaran Morrison (North County)
Cameron Shoebridge (Malahide)

Eamonn Byrne (Leinster)
Finn Conaty (Leinster)
Conor O’Gorman (Leinster)
Derry O’Connor (Leinster)
Jordan Reynolds (Leinster)
Keith Cardozo (Leinster)
Omar Rasool (Laois)
David O’Connor (Terenure)
Danny Hogan (Terenure)
Andrew Mays (Pembroke)
Ronan Mullen (Pembroke)
Fiachra Tucker (Pembroke)
Sam Murphy (Pembroke)
Kashif Shah (Adamstown)
Harry Tector (YMCA)
Andrew Blair White (YMCA)
Shane Keane (YMCA)
James Meier (YMCA)

Read Next