Disciplinary Committee

The Cricket Ireland Disciplinary Committee meets periodically to hear alleged breaches of the Code of Conduct and Playing Regulations across international fixtures, inter-provincial fixtures, Super Series, and all-Ireland cup competitions that are organised and played under the auspices of Cricket Ireland.

The Disciplinary Committee enforces the rules and regulations set out in the Cricket Ireland Disciplinary Regulations 2022.

Committee Membership

The committee consists of the following members:

Barry Keane (Co-Chair), Murray Power (Co-Chair), George Brolly, Robert Holmes, Neale Matthew, Andrew Babington, Ger O’Sullivan, Michael Hickey, Barry Collins, David Pigot.