Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Time Date Day(s) Category Venue
UAE v Ireland Men (1st ODI) One-Day International 9.30am (local time) 8th January Friday
Men
Abu Dhabi UAE won by 6 wickets
UAE v Ireland Men (2nd ODI) One-Day International - 10th January Sunday
Men
Abu Dhabi No result
UAE v Ireland Men (3rd ODI) One-Day International - 12th January Tuesday
Men
Abu Dhabi No result
UAE v Ireland Men (4th ODI) One-Day International - 14th January Thursday
Men
Abu Dhabi Ireland Wolves won by 112 runs
Ireland XI v Afghanistan XI (warm-up) 50-over match 10am 16th January Saturday
Men
Abu Dhabi Afghanistan won by 23 runs
Afghanistan v Ireland Men (1st ODI) One-Day International 10am (local times) / 6am (GMT) 21st January Thursday
Men
Abu Dhabi Afghanistan won by 16 runs
Afghanistan v Ireland Men (2nd ODI) One-Day International 10am (local times) / 6am (GMT) 24th January Sunday
Men
Abu Dhabi Afghanistan won by 7 wickets
Afghanistan v Ireland Men (3rd ODI) One-Day International 10am (local times) / 6am (GMT) 26th January Tuesday
Men
Abu Dhabi Afghanistan won by 36 runs
Scorchers v Typhoons (Cup - Round 1) 50-over match 10.45am 25th April Sunday
Super3s
Pembroke CC Scorchers won by 14 runs
Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors IP50 10.45am 1st May Saturday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Lightning won by 6 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Cup - Round 2) 50-over match 10.45am 2nd May Sunday
Super3s
Pembroke CC Scorchers won by 4 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Trophy - Round 1) T20 2pm 3rd May Monday
Super3s
Leinster CC No result
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights IP50 10.45am 4th May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 70 runs (DLS)
North West Warriors v Munster Reds IP50 10.45am 6th May Thursday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton North West Warriors won by 5 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Cup - Round 3) 50-over match 10.45am 9th May Sunday
Super3s
Rush CC Typhoons won by 33 runs
Ireland Wolves v Netherlands A (1st ODM) 50-over match 10.45am - Livestream 10th May Monday
Men A
Oak Hill Ireland Wolves won by 94 runs
Ireland Wolves v Netherlands A (2nd ODM) 50-over match 10.45am - Livestream 12th May Wednesday
Men A
Oak Hill Netherlands A won by 5 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Netherlands A (3rd ODM) 50-over match 10.45am - Livestream 13th May Thursday
Men A
Oak Hill Ireland Wolves won by 5 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Cup - Round 4) 50-over match 10.45am 16th May Sunday
Super3s
North Kildare CC No result
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning IP50 10.45am 16th May Sunday
Inter-Pros
North Down Northern Knights won by 5 wickets
Northern Knights v North West Warriors IP50 10.45am 18th May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Stormont North West Warriors won by 62 runs
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds IP50 10.45am 20th May Thursday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC No result
North West Warriors v Northern Knights IP50 10.45am 21st May Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready Match abandoned
Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning IP50 10.45am 22nd May Saturday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke Leinster Lightning won by 93 runs
Ireland Women v Scotland Women (1st T20I) T20 International 1pm 23rd May Sunday
Women
Stormont, Belfast Scotland won by 11 runs
Ireland Women v Scotland Women (2nd T20I) T20 International 1pm 24th May Monday
Women
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 61 runs
North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning IP50 10.45am 25th May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton Leinster Lightning won by 4 wickets
Ireland Women v Scotland Women (3rd T20I) T20 International 1pm 26th May Wednesday
Women
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 41 runs
Munster Reds v Northern Knights IP50 10.45am 27th May Thursday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke No result
Ireland Women v Scotland Women (4th T20I) T20 International 11am 27th May Thursday
Women
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 6 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Cup - Round 5) 50-over match 10.45am 30th May Sunday
Super3s
Malahide Scorchers won by 140 runs
Netherlands Men v Ireland Men (1st ODI) One-Day International 10.30 am (local time) 2nd June Wednesday
Men
Utrecht Netherlands won by 1 run
Netherlands Men v Ireland Men (2nd ODI) One-Day International 10.30 am (local time) 4th June Friday
Men
Utrecht Ireland won by 8 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Cup - Round 6) 50-over match TBC 6th June Sunday
Super3s
Pembroke CC Scorchers won by 105 runs
Netherlands Men v Ireland Men (3rd ODI) One-Day International 10.30 am (local time) 7th June Monday
Men
Utrecht Netherlands won by 4 wickets
Munster Reds v North West Warriors IP50 10.45am 15th June Tuesday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke North West Warriors won by 4 wickets
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 11.00am 18th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 7 wickets
Northern Knights v North West Warriors (IP20) T20 4.00pm 18th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC North West Warriors won by 7 wickets
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights (IP20) T20 11.00am 19th June Saturday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Northern Knights won by 22 runs
Munster Reds v North West Warriors (IP20) T20 4.00pm 19th June Saturday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Munster Reds won by 6 wickets
Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors (IP20) T20 11.00am 20th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC North West Warriors won by 1 wicket
Northern Knights v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 4.00pm 20th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Northern Knights won by 5 wickets
North West Warriors v Northern Knights (IP20) T20 11.00am 25th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready North West Warriors won by 1 run
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 4.00pm 25th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready Munster Reds won by 7 wickets
North West Warriors v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 11.00am 26th June Saturday
Inter-Pros
Bready North West Warriors won by 7 wickets
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning (IP20) T20 4.00pm 26th June Saturday
Inter-Pros
Bready Leinster Lightning won by 70 runs
Scorchers v Typhoons (Trophy - Round 2) T20 2pm 27th June Sunday
Super3s
TBC Scorchers won by 86 runs
North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning (IP20) T20 11.00am 27th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Bready Leinster Lightning won by 16 runs
Northern Knights v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 4.00pm 27th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Bready Northern Knights won by 23 runs
Northern Knights v Munster Reds IP50 10.45am 30th June Wednesday
Inter-Pros
Stormont Northern Knights won by 23 runs
Lancashire Women v Ireland Women’s XI T20 International TBC 1st July Thursday
Women
Old Trafford, Manchester Lancashire Women won by 54 runs
Ireland Men v South Africa (1st ODI) One-Day International 10.45am 11th July Sunday
Men
Malahide, Dublin Match abandoned
Ireland Men v South Africa (2nd ODI) One-Day International 10.45am 13th July Tuesday
Men
Malahide, Dublin Ireland won by 43 runs
Ireland Men v South Africa (3rd ODI) One-Day International 10.45am 16th July Friday
Men
Malahide, Dublin South Africa won by 70 runs
Ireland Men v South Africa (1st T20I) T20 International 4.00pm 19th July Monday
Men
Malahide, Dublin South Africa won by 33 runs
Ireland Men v South Africa (2nd T20I) T20 International 4.00pm 22nd July Thursday
Men
Stormont, Belfast South Africa won by 42 runs
Ireland Men v South Africa (3rd T20I) T20 International 4.00pm 24th July Saturday
Men
Stormont, Belfast South Africa won by 49 runs
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women (1st T20I) T20 International 4pm 26th July Monday
Women
Malahide, Dublin Ireland won by 28 runs
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women (2nd T20I) T20 International 4pm 27th July Tuesday
Women
Malahide, Dublin Match abandoned
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women (3rd T20I) T20 International 4pm 29th July Thursday
Women
Malahide, Dublin Ireland won by 6 wickets
Ireland Women v Netherlands Women (4th T20I) T20 International 4pm 30th July Friday
Women
Malahide, Dublin Netherlands won by 7 wickets (DLS)
Scorchers v Typhoons (Trophy - Round 3) T20 11am 8th August Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Scorchers v Typhoons (Trophy - Round 4) T20 3pm 8th August Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill Match tied (Scorchers won in Super Over)
Scorchers v Typhoons (Trophy - Round 5) T20 1.15pm 15th August Sunday
Super3s
North Kildare CC -
Scorchers v Typhoons (Trophy - Round 6) T20 4.30pm 15th August Sunday
Super3s
North Kildare CC -
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (1st T20I) T20 International 12.00pm 27th August Friday
Men
Clontarf Zimbabwe won by 3 runs
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (2nd T20I) T20 International 12.00pm 29th August Sunday
Men
Clontarf Ireland won by 7 wickets
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (3rd T20I) T20 International 3.00pm 1st September Wednesday
Men
Bready, Northern Ireland Ireland won by 40 runs
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (4th T20I) T20 International 3.00pm 2nd September Thursday
Men
Bready, Northern Ireland Ireland won by 64 runs
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (5th T20I) T20 International 3.00pm 4th September Saturday
Men
Bready, Northern Ireland Zimbabwe won by 5 runs
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (1st ODI) One-Day International 10.30am 8th September Wednesday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Zimbabwe won by 38 runs
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (2nd ODI) One-Day International 10.30am 10th September Friday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Match abandoned
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (3rd ODI) One-Day International 10.30am 13th September Monday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 7 wickets (DLS)
Northern Knights v North West Warriors (IP20) T20 10.30am 17th September Friday
Inter-Pros
North Down Match abandoned
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 3.00pm 17th September Friday
Inter-Pros
North Down Match abandoned
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning (IP20) T20 10.30am 18th September Saturday
Inter-Pros
North Down Match abandoned
North West Warriors v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 3.00pm 18th September Saturday
Inter-Pros
North Down Munster Reds won by 6 wickets
Northern Knights v Munster Reds (IP20) T20 10.30am 19th September Sunday
Inter-Pros
North Down Northern Knights won by 9 wickets
Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors (IP20) T20 3.00pm 19th September Sunday
Inter-Pros
North Down North West Warriors won by 8 wickets
Ireland Under-19s v Netherlands Under-19s 50-over match 19th September Sunday
Under 19
Desert Springs, Almeria Netherlands U19s won by 33 runs
Ireland Under-19s v Jersey Under-19s 50-over match 22nd September Wednesday
Under 19
Desert Springs, Almeria Ireland U19s won by 40 runs
Ireland Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s 50-over match 23rd September Thursday
Under 19
Desert Springs, Almeria Ireland U19s won by 95 runs
Ireland Under-19s v Scotland Under-19s (Final) 50-over match 10.30am (local time) 25th September Saturday
Under 19
Desert Springs, Almeria Ireland U19s won by 78 runs
Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women (1st ODI) One-Day International 9.30am (local time) 5th October Tuesday
Women
Harare, Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Women won by 4 wickets
Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women (2nd ODI) One-Day International 9.30am (local time) 7th October Thursday
Women
Harare, Zimbabwe Ireland won by 80 runs
Ireland Men v UAE (1st T20I) T20 International 9.30am (local time) / 6.30am (Irish time) 7th October Thursday
Men
Dubai Ireland won by 7 wickets
Ireland Men v UAE (2nd T20I) T20 International 9am (local time) / 6am (Irish time) 8th October Friday
Men
Dubai UAE won by 54 runs
Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women (3rd ODI) One-Day International 9.30am (local time) 9th October Saturday
Women
Harare, Zimbabwe Ireland won by 8 wickets
Ireland Men v UAE (3rd T20I) T20 International 9am (local time) / 6am (Irish time) 10th October Sunday
Men
Dubai UAE won by 7 wickets
Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women (4th ODI) One-Day International 9.30am (local time) 11th October Monday
Women
Harare, Zimbabwe Ireland won by 85 runs
Ireland Men v Papua New Guinea (warm-up) T20 2pm (local time) / 11am (Irish time) 12th October Tuesday
Men
Abu Dhabi Ireland won by 8 wickets
Ireland Men v Bangladesh (warm-up) T20 6pm (local time) / 3pm (Irish time) 14th October Thursday
Men
Abu Dhabi Ireland won by 33 runs
Ireland Men v Netherlands (T20 World Cup) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 11am (Irish time) 18th October Monday
Men
Abu Dhabi Ireland won by 7 wickets
Ireland Men v Sri Lanka (T20 World Cup) T20 International 6pm (local time) / 3pm (Irish time) 20th October Wednesday
Men
Abu Dhabi -
Ireland Men v Namibia (T20 World Cup) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 11am (Irish time) 22nd October Friday
Men
Sharjah -