Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Time Date Day(s) Category Venue
Ireland v West Indies (1st ODI) One-Day International 1.30pm (local time) / 5.30pm (GMT) 7th January Tuesday
Men
Kensington Oval, Barbados West Indies won by 5 wickets
Ireland v West Indies (2nd ODI) One-Day International 1.30pm (local time) / 5.30pm (GMT) 9th January Thursday
Men
Kensington Oval, Barbados West Indies won by 1 wicket
Ireland v West Indies (3rd ODI) One-Day International 9am (local time) / 1pm (GMT) 12th January Sunday
Men
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada West Indies won by 5 wickets
Ireland v West Indies (1st T20I) T20 International 1pm (local time) / 5pm (GMT) 15th January Wednesday
Men
National Cricket Stadium, St. George's, Grenada Ireland won by 4 runs
Ireland v West Indies (2nd T20I) T20 International 6pm (local time) / 10pm (GMT) 18th January Saturday
Men
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts and Nevis No result (wash out)
Ireland v West Indies (3rd T20I) T20 International 6pm (local time) / 10pm (GMT) 19th January Sunday
Men
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts and Nevis West Indies won by 9 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (1st T20) T20 9.30am (local time) 18th February Tuesday
Pathway
SuperSport Park, South Africa Namibia won by 3 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (2nd T20) T20 2pm (local time) 18th February Tuesday
Pathway
SuperSport Park, South Africa Ireland Wolves won by 23 runs
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (3rd T20) T20 9.30am (local time) 21st February Friday
Pathway
Irene, South Africa Ireland Wolves won by 49 runs
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (4th T20) T20 9.30am (local time) 23rd February Sunday
Pathway
Irene, South Africa Ireland Wolves won by 7 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (5th T20) T20 2pm (local time) 23rd February Sunday
Pathway
Irene, South Africa Ireland Wolves won by 7 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (1st 50 over) 50-over match 10am (local time) 26th February Wednesday
Pathway
SuperSport Park, South Africa Namibia won by 7 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Namibia (2nd 50 over) 50-over match 10am (local time) 27th February Thursday
Pathway
Irene, South Africa Namibia won by 7 wickets
Ireland Wolves v Northern Titans Invitation XI 50-over match 10am (local time) 29th February Saturday
Pathway
Irene, South Africa Ireland Wolves won by 7 wickets
Afghanistan v Ireland (1st T20I) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 8.30am (GMT) 6th March Friday
Men
Greater Noida, India -
Afghanistan v Ireland (2nd T20I) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 8.30am (GMT) 8th March Sunday
Men
Greater Noida, India
Afghanistan v Ireland (3rd T20I) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 8.30am (GMT) 10th March Tuesday
Men
Greater Noida, India -
England v Ireland (1st ODI) One-Day International 12.30pm 10th September Thursday
Men
Trent Bridge, Nottingham -
England v Ireland (2nd ODI) One-Day International 12.30pm 12th September Saturday
Men
Edgbaston, Birmingham -
England v Ireland (3rd ODI) One-Day International 12.30pm 15th September Tuesday
Men
Kia Oval, London -
Ireland v Sri Lanka (T20 World Cup) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 4am (GMT) 18th October Sunday
Men
Kardinia Park, Geelong -
Ireland v Oman (T20 World Cup) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 4am (GMT) 20th October Tuesday
Men
Kardinia Park, Geelong -
Ireland v Papua New Guinea (T20 World Cup) T20 International 2pm (local time) / 4am (GMT) 22nd October Thursday
Men
Kardinia Park, Geelong -