Upcoming Fixtures

Fixture Type Time Date Day(s) Category Venue
Ireland Men v Oman (WCQ Semi-Final) T20 International 22nd February Tuesday
Men
Oman Ireland won by 56 runs
Scorchers v Typhoons 50-over match 10.45am 1st May Sunday
Super3s
Merrion Match abandoned
Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors 50-over match 10.45am 3rd May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 7 wickets
Northern Knights v Munster Reds 50-over match 10.45am 5th May Thursday
Inter-Pros
Stormont Munster Reds won by 3 wickets
Scorchers v Dragons 50-over match 10.45am 8th May Sunday
Super3s
North County Scorchers won by 1 wicket
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds 50-over match 10.45am 10th May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Munster Reds won by 5 wickets
North West Warriors v Northern Knights 50-over match 10.45am 12th May Thursday
Inter-Pros
Bready Northern Knights won by 12 runs (DLS)
Dragons v Typhoons 50-over match 10.45am 15th May Sunday
Super3s
Lisburn Dragons won by 64 runs
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning 50-over match 10.45am 17th May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
Stormont Match abandoned
Munster Reds v North West Warriors 50-over match 10.45am 19th May Thursday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke North West Warriors won by 145 runs
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup (1st round) 50-over match 21st May Saturday
Club
Various See scorecards
Scorchers v Typhoons 50-over match 10.45am 22nd May Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill Scorchers won by 6 wickets
North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning 50-over match 10.45am 23rd May Monday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton Match abandoned
Munster Reds v Northern Knights 50-over match 10.45am 24th May Tuesday
Inter-Pros
The Mardyke Munster Reds won by 19 runs (DLS)
Northern Knights v North West Warriors T20 11.00am 27th May Friday
Inter-Pros
North Down North West Warriors won by 7 wickets
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds T20 3.30pm 27th May Friday
Inter-Pros
North Down Munster Reds won by 6 wickets
North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning T20 11.00am 28th May Saturday
Inter-Pros
North Down North West Warriors won by 1 run
Northern Knights v Munster Reds T20 3.30pm 28th May Saturday
Inter-Pros
North Down Munster Reds won by 3 wickets
Scorchers v Dragons 50-over match 10.45am 29th May Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill Scorchers won by 173 runs
North West Warriors v Munster Reds T20 11.00am 29th May Sunday
Inter-Pros
North Down Munster Reds won by 100 runs
Northern Knights v Leinster Lightning T20 3.30pm 29th May Sunday
Inter-Pros
North Down Leinster Lightning won by 39 runs
Northern Knights v North West Warriors 50-over match 10.45am 2nd June Thursday
Inter-Pros
Stormont North West Warriors won by 63 runs
Ireland Women v South Africa (1st T20I) T20 International 4.30pm (local time) 3rd June Friday
Women
Pembroke CC Ireland won by 10 runs
Ireland Women v South Africa (2nd T20I) T20 International 4.30pm (local time) 6th June Monday
Women
Pembroke CC South Africa won by 8 wickets
Ireland Women v South Africa (3rd T20I) T20 International 4.30pm (local time) 8th June Wednesday
Women
Pembroke CC South Africa won by 8 wickets
North West Warriors v Northern Knights T20 11.00am 10th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready North West Warriors won by 6 wickets (DLS)
Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning T20 4.00pm 10th June Friday
Inter-Pros
Bready Match tied
Ireland Women v South Africa (1st ODI) One-Day International 10.45am (local time) 11th June Saturday
Women
Clontarf South Africa won by 9 wickets
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights T20 11.00am 11th June Saturday
Inter-Pros
Bready Match abandoned
North West Warriors v Munster Reds T20 4.00pm 11th June Saturday
Inter-Pros
Bready Match abandoned
Northern Knights v Munster Reds T20 11.00am 12th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Bready Match abandoned
North West Warriors v Leinster Lightning T20 4.00pm 12th June Sunday
Inter-Pros
Bready Match abandoned
Ireland Women v South Africa (2nd ODI) One-Day International 10.45am (local time) 14th June Tuesday
Women
Clontarf South Africa won by 9 wickets
Ireland Women v South Africa (3rd ODI) One-Day International 10.45am (local time) 17th June Friday
Women
Clontarf South Africa won by 189 runs
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup (2nd Round) 50-over match 19th June Sunday
Club
Various See scorecards
Ireland Men v India (1st T20I) T20 International 4.30pm (local time) 26th June Sunday
Men
Malahide, Dublin India won by 7 wickets
Dragons v Typhoons T20 11.00am 26th June Sunday
Super3s
Waringstown Match abandoned
Dragons v Scorchers T20 3.00pm 26th June Sunday
Super3s
Waringstown Match abandoned
Ireland Men v India (2nd T20I) T20 International 4.30pm (local time) 28th June Tuesday
Men
Malahide, Dublin India won by 4 runs
Typhoons v Scorchers T20 2pm 1st July Friday
Super3s
Rush CC No result
North West Warriors v Munster Reds IP50 10.45am 1st July Friday
Inter-Pros
Eglinton Match abandoned
Typhoons v Scorchers T20 11.00am 3rd July Sunday
Super3s
Merrion Scorchers won by 4 wickets
Dragons v Scorchers T20 3.00pm 3rd July Sunday
Super3s
Merrion Scorchers won by 9 wickets
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights IP50 10.45am 4th July Monday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 54 runs
Dragons v Typhoons T20 11.00am 6th July Wednesday
Super3s
CL Venue Dragons won by 5 wickets
Dragons v Scorchers T20 2pm 8th July Friday
Super3s
Bready Dragons won by 4 wickets
Ireland Men v New Zealand (1st ODI) One-Day International 10.45am 10th July Sunday
Men
Malahide, Dublin New Zealand won by 1 wicket
Typhoons v Scorchers T20 11.00am 10th July Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill Scorchers won by 17 runs
Typhoons v Dragons T20 3.00pm 10th July Sunday
Super3s
Oak Hill Dragons won by 41 runs
Ireland Men v New Zealand (2nd ODI) One-Day International 10.45am 12th July Tuesday
Men
Malahide, Dublin New Zealand won by 3 wickets
Ireland Men v New Zealand (3rd ODI) One-Day International 10.45am 15th July Friday
Men
Malahide, Dublin New Zealand won by 1 run
Australia Women v Pakistan Women (T20I Tri-Series) T20 International 4pm (local time) 16th July Saturday
Women
Bready, Northern Ireland Match abandoned
Ireland Women v Australia Women (T20I Tri-Series) T20 International 4pm (local time) 17th July Sunday
Women
Bready, Northern Ireland Australia won by 9 wickets
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup (Quarter Final) 50-over match 17th July Sunday
Club
Various See scorecards
Ireland Men v New Zealand (1st T20I) T20 International 4pm (local time) 18th July Monday
Men
Stormont, Belfast New Zealand won by 31 runs
Ireland Women v Pakistan Women (T20I Tri-Series) T20 International 4pm (local time) 19th July Tuesday
Women
Bready, Northern Ireland Pakistan won by 13 runs (DLS)
Ireland Men v New Zealand (2nd T20I) T20 International 4pm (local time) 20th July Wednesday
Men
Stormont, Belfast New Zealand won by 88 runs
Ireland Women v Australia Women (T20I Tri-Series) T20 International 4pm (local time) 21st July Thursday
Women
Bready, Northern Ireland Australia won by 63 runs
Ireland Men v New Zealand (3rd T20I) T20 International 4pm (local time) 22nd July Friday
Men
Stormont, Belfast New Zealand won by 6 wickets
Australia Women v Pakistan Women (T20I Tri-Series) T20 International 4pm (local time) 23rd July Saturday
Women
Bready, Northern Ireland No result
Ireland Women v Pakistan Women (T20I Tri-Series) T20 International 4pm (local time) 24th July Sunday
Women
Bready, Northern Ireland Match abandoned
Leinster Lightning v Munster Reds T20 11.00am 27th July Wednesday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 5 wickets
Northern Knights v North West Warriors T20 4.00pm 27th July Wednesday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Northern Knights won by 4 wickets
Munster Reds v Northern Knights T20 11.00am 28th July Thursday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Northern Knights won by 99 runs
Leinster Lightning v North West Warriors T20 4.00pm 28th July Thursday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 128 runs
North West Warriors v Munster Reds T20 11.00am 29th July Friday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Munster Reds won by 6 wickets
Leinster Lightning v Northern Knights T20 4.00pm 29th July Friday
Inter-Pros
Pembroke CC Leinster Lightning won by 6 wickets
Typhoons v Dragons 50-over match 10.45am 31st July Sunday
Super3s
Rush CC Typhoons won by 17 runs
Irish Senior Cup / National Cup (Semi Finals) 50-over match 31st July Sunday
Club
Various See scorecards
Ireland Men v South Africa (1st T20I) T20 International 6.30pm 3rd August Wednesday
Men
Bristol South Africa won by 21 runs
Typhoons v Scorchers 50-over match 10.45am 3rd August Wednesday
Super3s
Pembroke CC Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Ireland Men v South Africa (2nd T20I) T20 International 6.30pm 5th August Friday
Men
Bristol South Africa won by 44 runs
Dragons v Scorchers 50-over match 10.45am 7th August Sunday
Super3s
Lurgan Scorchers won by 7 wickets
Ireland Men v Afghanistan (1st T20I) T20 International 3.30pm (local time) 9th August Tuesday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 7 wickets
Dragons v Typhoons 50-over match 10.45am 10th August Wednesday
Super3s
Clontarf Watch on livestream
Ireland Men v Afghanistan (2nd T20I) T20 International 3.30pm (local time) 11th August Thursday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 5 wickets
Ireland Men v Afghanistan (3rd T20I) T20 International 3.30pm (local time) 12th August Friday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Afghanistan won by 22 runs
All Ireland T20 Men’s & Women’s Semi-Finals T20 14th August Sunday
Club
TBC See scorecards
Ireland Men v Afghanistan (4th T20I) T20 International 3.30pm (local time) 15th August Monday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Afghanistan won by 27 runs
Ireland Men v Afghanistan (5th T20I) T20 International 3.30pm (local time) 17th August Wednesday
Men
Stormont, Belfast Ireland won by 7 wickets (DLS)
All Ireland T20 Men’s & Women’s Finals T20 Women 11am; Men 3pm 21st August Sunday
Club
Cork County See scorecards
Irish Senior Cup - Grand Final 50-over match 12pm 27th August Saturday
Club
Bready CIYMS won by 225 runs
National Cup - Grand Final 40-over match 1pm 28th August Sunday
Club
Leinster CC, Rathmines North County won by 12 runs
Ireland XI v Randwick Petersham XI T20 1pm Sydney / 3am Ireland 4th October Tuesday
Men
Coogee Oval Ireland XI won by 3 wickets
Ireland Men v Zimbabwe (T20 World Cup) T20 International 7pm (local time) / 9am (Ireland time) 17th October Monday
Men
Hobart Zimbabwe won by 31 runs
Ireland Men v Scotland (T20 World Cup) T20 International 3pm (local time) / 5am (Ireland time) 19th October Wednesday
Men
Hobart Ireland won by 6 wickets
Ireland Men v West Indies (T20 World Cup) T20 International 3pm (local time) / 5am (Ireland time) 21st October Friday
Men
Hobart Ireland won by 9 wickets
Ireland Men v Sri Lanka (T20 World Cup) T20 International 3pm (local time) / 5am (Ireland time) 23rd October Sunday
Men
Hobart Sri Lanka won by 9 wickets
Ireland Men v England (T20 World Cup) T20 International 3pm (local time) / 5am (Ireland time) 26th October Wednesday
Men
Melbourne Ireland won by 5 runs (DLS)
Ireland Men v Afghanistan (T20 World Cup) T20 International 3pm (local time) / 5am (Ireland time) 28th October Friday
Men
Melbourne Match abandoned
Ireland Men v Australia (T20 World Cup) T20 International 6pm (local time) / 8am (Ireland time) 31st October Monday
Men
Brisbane Watch on Sky Sports
Ireland Men v New Zealand (T20 World Cup) T20 International 2.30pm (local time) / 4am (Ireland time) 4th November Friday
Men
Adelaide Watch on Sky Sports
Ireland Women v Pakistan ODI 9:30am (local time, 4:30am Ireland time) 4th November Friday
Women
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Pakistan won by 128 runs
Ireland Women v Pakistan ODI 9:30am (local time, 4:30am Ireland time) 6th November Sunday
Women
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Pakistan won by 9 wickets
Ireland Women v Pakistan ODI 9:30am (local time, 4:30am Ireland time) 9th November Wednesday
Women
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Watch on Pakistan Cricket Official
Ireland Women v Pakistan T20I 10am (local time, 5:00am Ireland time) 12th November Saturday
Women
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Watch on Pakistan Cricket Official
Ireland Women v Pakistan T20I 10am (local time, 5:00am Ireland time) 14th November Monday
Women
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Watch on Pakistan Cricket Official
Ireland Women v Pakistan T20I 10am (local time, 5:00am Ireland time) 16th November Wednesday
Women
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore, Pakistan Watch on Pakistan Cricket Official