Clear Currency All-Ireland T20 Cup

Clear Currency All-Ireland T20 Cup

The Clear Currency All-Ireland T20 Cup is the peak club cup competition in Ireland - bringing together the best T20 teams in club cricket across the provinces.

The Cup began in 2017, and features the winner of each Provincial Unions’ T20 club competition playing off for the annual title.

The four teams play two semi-finals followed by a final, typically:

  • Semi-final 1: Winner of Leinster versus Winner of Munster
  • Semi-final 2: Winner of Northern versus Winner of North West

The official competition hashtag is: #AIT20

2021 Competition


  • Semi-final 1: Merrion lost to Cork Harlequins (scorecard)
  • Semi-final 2: Carrickfergus lost to Brigade (scorecard)
  • Final: Read a Preview


Previous winners

  • 2020 YMCA beat Donemana by 29 runs (scorecard)
  • 2019 CIYMS beat Malahide by 7 wickets (scorecard)
  • 2018 Waringstown beat Clontarf by 7 runs (scorecard)
  • 2017 Clontarf beat Waringstown by 10 runs (scorecard)