2020 Super Cricket Series

2020 Super Cricket Series

The Super Cricket Series is the peak domestic women’s cricket competition in Ireland. The competition typically features 50-over and T20 matches played between three teams - Dragons, Typhoons and Scorchers.

Given the impacts of COVID-19, the 2020 season has been truncated - with two teams playing a series of eight 50-over matches.

The official hashtag for the competition in 2020 is: #Super50.





2020 Fixtures

super series


Livescoring and livestreaming

You can follow the 2020 Super Series as the action unfolds via:

  • Match Centre: see here
  • Livestreaming: see here


Previous Champions

2020: Typhoons
2019: Dragons
2018: Dragons
2017: Scorchers
2016: Dragons
2015: Scorchers