Leinster win 2017 Hanley Energy IP20 Trophy

August 11th 2017

John Anderson and the Lightning squad celebrate with the Trophy

The Mardyke track ahead of the Munster Reds v Leinster Lightning Hanley Energy IP20 match

The close of the Munster Reds innings on 118 all out

The Leinster Lightning celebrate the winning runs being hit

The Munster Cricket Union President, Michael Hickey, introduces the presentation ceremony

Hanley Energy CEO Clive Gilmore presents the Trophy to Lightning captain John Anderson

The umpires take the field at The Mardyke

Robert Forrest and the Munster Reds warm up ahead of the Leinster Lightning chase

Leinster Lightning celebrate with the Hanley Energy IP20 Trophy