Turkish Airlines Cricket Ireland 2017 Awards

November 17th 2017

Hanley Energy Women's International Player of the Year Gaby Lewis and Turkish Airlines Men's International Player of the Year Paul Sttirling ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

The Turkish Airlines Cricket Ireland Award Winners 2017 ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

The audience gather ahead of the Awards ceremony 2017 ©INPHO/Brian Keane

Inside the awards venue at Smock Alley Theatre ©INPHO/Brian Keane

Cricket Ireland CEO Warren Deutrom speaking at the Turkish Airlines Cricket Ireland Awards ©INPHO/Bryan Keane

Denis Cousins Commercial Director Cricket Ireland, Hasan Mutlu General Manager Turkish Airlines Ireland and Alper Sean Kavanagh Marketing Executive Turkish Airlines Ireland ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Flogas Male Youth International Player of the Year Harry Tector presented by Eoin O’Flynn of Flogas ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Devenish Nutrition Female Youth International Player of the Year Gaby Lewis presented by Alice Stanton of Devenish ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Notts Sports Groundsman of the Year Dale McDonough presented by Ross McCollum, Chairman of Cricket Ireland ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Shapoorji Pallonji Female Academy Player of the Year Lara Maritz presented by Aaron Hamilton Women's Coach ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Oasis Volunteer of the Year, in honour of Derek Scott, David Ramsey presented by Barbara Ellis of Oasis ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

IAA Official of the Year Andrew Mooney presented by Anne Nolan Chairperson of IAA ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Clear Treasury Coach of the Year Ryan Eagleson presented by Paul Reilly, Head of Ireland Clear Treasury ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Toyota Super 3s Player of the Year Laura Delany presented Ian Corbett Marketing Managing of Toyota ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

O’Neills Club Player of the Year Nigel Jones presented by Kieran Kennedy Managing Director of O’Neills ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Tildenet Club of the Year Waringstown CC presented by Brian Walsh Cricket Ireland President to Greg Thompson ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Gibney’s Outstanding Contribution to Irish Cricket, in honour of John Wright, Barry Chambers ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Cricket Writer’s of Ireland Hall of Fame Award Mary Pat Moore and Miriam Greeley ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Hanley Energy Inter-Pro Player of the Year James Shannon presented by Michael Curran of Hanley Energy ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Sunday Independent Aengus Fanning International Emerging Player of the Year Jacob Mulder presented by Cormac Bourke Editor of The Sunday Independent ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Hanley Energy Women’s International Player of the Year Gaby Lewis presented by Niall Franklin, Marketing Manager of Hanley Energy ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Turkish Airlines Men’s International Player of the Year Paul Stirling presented by Hasan Mutlu General Manager Turkish Airlines Ireland ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Andrew Mooney, Seamus Waldron, Anne Nolan and Sharon Lewis ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Kate McKenna, Shauna Kavanagh and Gaby Lewis ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Ballyspallen CC ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Rachel Delany, Lara Maritz, Una Raymond, Laura Delany and Gaby Lewis ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Andrew Balbirnie, Jacob Mulder, Peter Chase, Barry McCarthy and Kevin O'Brien ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Limerick CC ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne

Warren Deutrom, Laura Delany and Ed Joyce ©INPHO/Ryan Byrne